|  Login

Image of school supplies

Kindergarten
Arevalo, Ana  ana.hernandez@ecisd.us 
Cerroblanco, Angie a.cerroblanco@ecisd.us
Garza, Patty patty.garza@ecisd.us
Garcia, Maria I. mra.garcia@ecisd.us
First grade
Lumbreras, Belisario bel.lumbreras@ecisd.us
Miller, Marta m.miller@ecisd.us
Olivarez, San Juanita s.olivarez@ecisd.us
Ybarra, Esmeralda es.gonzalez@ecisd.us
Third grade
Fourth grade
Garate, Lee  l.garate@ecisd.us
Longoria, Sary s.longoria@ecisd.us
Moralez-Garcia, Suhai s.moralez@ecisd.us
Torres, Jay J. jay.torres@ecisd.us